Ukraine women

ID: 175137

Elena

Kharkov, Ukraine

Age: 46

Zodiac: Taurus, mouse

Weight: 150lb, 68kg       Height: 5'9", 175cm

Eye Color: Brown      Hair Color: Brown

Marital Status: Divorced

Children: 2 - girl, 22; girl, 11

Religion: Christian (Orthodox)

Smoker: No       Drinker: No

Education: University

Company: Private

Job Title: Freelancer

Sports: Gym

Hobbies: Painting, reading, cooking

English: fair

Languages: Ukrainian (good),Russian (native)

Self Description: I may never get another chance to make a good impression, so I better tell something about myself. My kids and I are very close; we spend our time that we have with each other because we want too. Helping my family when things are hard is what I do. My friends often ask me to provide answers to lifeís tough road. I would describe my qualities as patience, understanding, flexibility, empathy, compassion and reliability. I am easy-going, supportive, funny, intelligent and caring. I love discovering new things and new places. I always try to learn something new every day. Dress properly, keep fit and act as a lady should. I maintain my mystery. I am alluring and exotic with eyes to a soul and I let you discover it, if you act as a gentleman!

Comments: My future plans are to find my best friend, true love and partner for life. I want to get married and start a family. I am here to start a serious relationship. I try to treat people in the manner that I want to be treated. I believe that relationships are built on trust and a partnership of equals. I believe in a lot of things, such as the heart should be opened before the eye is permitted to discover. I don't need my partner to feed my ego. Be supportive, yes, encouraging, absolutely, but not to constantly be boosting yourself worth. Your partner is your partner, an equal, not subservient or a slave. I dislike dishonestly, betrayal, liars and people that are hypocrites. The most important thing that makes a house a home is love and mutual understanding. I want so much to be holding each otherís hands, and cuddling, and walking near the sea in evening, and feeling each otherís skin next to each other. I wish my man to be romantic, tender and reliable.

Age: 46

Zodiac: Taurus, mouse

Weight: 150lb, 68kg       Height: 5'9", 175cm

Eye Color: Brown

Hair Color: Brown

Marital Status: Divorced

Children: 2 - girl, 22; girl, 11

Religion: Christian (Orthodox)

Smoker: No

Drinker: No

Education: University

Company: Private

Job Title: Freelancer

Sports: Gym

Hobbies: Painting, reading, cooking

English: fair

Languages: Ukrainian (good),Russian (native)

Self Description: I may never get another chance to make a good impression, so I better tell something about myself. My kids and I are very close; we spend our time that we have with each other because we want too. Helping my family when things are hard is what I do. My friends often ask me to provide answers to lifeís tough road. I would describe my qualities as patience, understanding, flexibility, empathy, compassion and reliability. I am easy-going, supportive, funny, intelligent and caring. I love discovering new things and new places. I always try to learn something new every day. Dress properly, keep fit and act as a lady should. I maintain my mystery. I am alluring and exotic with eyes to a soul and I let you discover it, if you act as a gentleman!

Comments: My future plans are to find my best friend, true love and partner for life. I want to get married and start a family. I am here to start a serious relationship. I try to treat people in the manner that I want to be treated. I believe that relationships are built on trust and a partnership of equals. I believe in a lot of things, such as the heart should be opened before the eye is permitted to discover. I don't need my partner to feed my ego. Be supportive, yes, encouraging, absolutely, but not to constantly be boosting yourself worth. Your partner is your partner, an equal, not subservient or a slave. I dislike dishonestly, betrayal, liars and people that are hypocrites. The most important thing that makes a house a home is love and mutual understanding. I want so much to be holding each otherís hands, and cuddling, and walking near the sea in evening, and feeling each otherís skin next to each other. I wish my man to be romantic, tender and reliable.

AFA News and Updates

  • The full 2019 Singles Tour Schedule is now posted! Now is the time to pick your tour or tours for next year! Book early and receive our special "Early Bird" bonus.
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!